November/December 2022 - 71

DFI Technical Committee Chairs
DFI-ADSC Anchored Earth Retention
Co-Chair: Ed Laczynski, P.E.
Wagman
erlaczynski@wagman.com
Co-Chair: Jeff Segar, P.E., S.E.
GeoStabilization International
jeff.segar@gsi.us
Augered Cast-in-Place and Drilled
Displacement Pile
Chair: Hannah Iezzoni, P.E.
Keller
hannah.iezzoni@keller-na.com
BIM/ Digitalisation (DFI Europe)
Chair: Jason Boddy, C.Eng, MICE
Arup
jason.boddy@arup.com
CFA Pile Technology Implementation
(DFI of India)
Chair: Sunil S. Basarkar, Ph.D.
Afcons Infrastructure
sunil.basarkar@afcons.com
Codes and Standards
Chair: Daniel Stevenson, P.E.
Berkel and Company Contractors
dstevenson@berkelandcompany.com
Deep Foundations for Landslides/Slope
Stabilization
Chair: Chris Ramsey, P.E.
Wood Environment &
Infrastructure Solutions
chris.ramsey@woodplc.com
Drilled Shaft
Chair: Paul Axtell, P.E., D.GE
Dan Brown and Associates
paxtell@dba.world
Driven Pile
Chair: Pollyanna Cunningham, MBA
ICEĀ®
pcunningham@iceusa.com
Electric Power Systems Foundations
Co-Chair: Peter Kandaris, P.E.
DiGioia Gray and Associates
pkandaris@digioiagray.com
Co-Chair: Steve Davidow, P.E., S.E., P.Eng.
Quanta Subsurface
sdavidow@quantasubsurface.com
Geotechnical Characterisation for Foundations
(DFI of India)
Chair: Amol Shingarey
Geotech Services
info@geotechservices.in
Ground Improvement
Chair: Tim Siegel, P.E., G.E., D.GE
Dan Brown and Associates
tim@dba.world
Helical Piles and Tiebacks
Chair: Matthew Conte, CPC
Conte Company
matthew@contecompany.com
International Grouting
Co-Chair: Kathleen Bensko, P.G.
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
kathleen.bensko@ferc.gov
Co-Chair: Raffaella Granata
Trevi
rgranata@trevispa.com
Information Management Systems
Chair: Jamey Rosen, P.GEO
Geosyntec Consultants
jrosen@geosyntec.com
Manufacturers, Suppliers and Service
Providers
Chair: John Anderson
Specrete-IP
janderson@specrete.com
DFI-ADSC Micropile
Co-Chair: Helen Robinson, P.E., D.GE
GEI Consultants
hrobinson@geiconsultants.com
Co-Chair: Pete Speier, P.E.
Williams Form Engineering
pspeier@williamsform.com
Join a Committee
To join a committee, learn more at
www.dfi.org/communities/join-acommittee/
and complete the online
request form and indicate why you
want to join chosen committee(s)
and describe your involvement in
that technology/discipline.
DEEP FOUNDATIONS * NOV/DEC 2022 * 71
Risk and Contracts
Chair: Alexander Filotti, MBA, P.E.
Citnalta Construction
alexf@citnalta.com
Seismic and Lateral Loads
Chair: Jon Sinnreich, M.Eng., P.E.
Load Test Consulting
jon@ltc-us.com
Soil Mixing
Chair: David Miller, P.E.
ADM Consulting
admconsult@msn.com
Structural Slurry Wall and Seepage Control
Co-Chair: Meeok Kim, Ph.D., P.E.
Thornton Tomasetti
mkim@thorntontomasetti.com
Co-Chair: Amr Ragy
Bauer Foundation Corp.
amr.ragy@bauerfoundations.com
Sustainability
Chair: Gerald Verbeek
Allnamics Pile Testing Experts
gverbeek@allnamics.com
Subsurface Characterization for Deep
Foundations
Chair: Mary Nodine, P.E.
GEI Consultants
mnodine@geiconsultants.com
Testing and Evaluation
Chair: Anna Sellountou, Ph.D., P.E.
Pile Dynamics (PDI)
asellountou@pile.com
Interim Chair: Ryan Allin, P.E.
Pile Dynamics (PDI)
rallin@pile.com
Tunneling and Underground
Co-Chair: Robert Stier
Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring
bob.stier@drilltechdrilling.com
Co-Chair: James Morrison, P.E., P.Eng.
STV Inc.
james.morrison@stvinc.com

November/December 2022

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of November/December 2022

TOC
November/December 2022 - Intro
November/December 2022 - 1
November/December 2022 - 2
November/December 2022 - TOC
November/December 2022 - 4
November/December 2022 - 5
November/December 2022 - 6
November/December 2022 - 7
November/December 2022 - 8
November/December 2022 - 9
November/December 2022 - 10
November/December 2022 - 11
November/December 2022 - 12
November/December 2022 - 13
November/December 2022 - 14
November/December 2022 - 15
November/December 2022 - 16
November/December 2022 - 17
November/December 2022 - 18
November/December 2022 - 19
November/December 2022 - 20
November/December 2022 - 21
November/December 2022 - 22
November/December 2022 - 23
November/December 2022 - 24
November/December 2022 - 25
November/December 2022 - 26
November/December 2022 - 27
November/December 2022 - 28
November/December 2022 - 29
November/December 2022 - 30
November/December 2022 - 31
November/December 2022 - 32
November/December 2022 - 33
November/December 2022 - 34
November/December 2022 - 35
November/December 2022 - 36
November/December 2022 - 37
November/December 2022 - 38
November/December 2022 - 39
November/December 2022 - 40
November/December 2022 - 41
November/December 2022 - 42
November/December 2022 - 43
November/December 2022 - 44
November/December 2022 - 45
November/December 2022 - 46
November/December 2022 - 47
November/December 2022 - 48
November/December 2022 - 49
November/December 2022 - 50
November/December 2022 - 51
November/December 2022 - 52
November/December 2022 - 53
November/December 2022 - 54
November/December 2022 - 55
November/December 2022 - 56
November/December 2022 - 57
November/December 2022 - 58
November/December 2022 - 59
November/December 2022 - 60
November/December 2022 - 61
November/December 2022 - 62
November/December 2022 - 63
November/December 2022 - 64
November/December 2022 - 65
November/December 2022 - 66
November/December 2022 - 67
November/December 2022 - 68
November/December 2022 - 69
November/December 2022 - 70
November/December 2022 - 71
November/December 2022 - 72
November/December 2022 - 73
November/December 2022 - 74
November/December 2022 - 75
November/December 2022 - 76
November/December 2022 - 77
November/December 2022 - 78
November/December 2022 - 79
November/December 2022 - 80
November/December 2022 - 81
November/December 2022 - 82
November/December 2022 - 83
November/December 2022 - 84
November/December 2022 - 85
November/December 2022 - 86
November/December 2022 - 87
November/December 2022 - 88
November/December 2022 - 89
November/December 2022 - 90
November/December 2022 - 91
November/December 2022 - 92
November/December 2022 - 93
November/December 2022 - 94
November/December 2022 - 95
November/December 2022 - 96
November/December 2022 - 97
November/December 2022 - 98
November/December 2022 - 99
November/December 2022 - 100
November/December 2022 - 101
November/December 2022 - 102
November/December 2022 - 103
November/December 2022 - 104
November/December 2022 - 105
November/December 2022 - 106
November/December 2022 - 107
November/December 2022 - 108
November/December 2022 - 109
November/December 2022 - 110
November/December 2022 - 111
November/December 2022 - 112
November/December 2022 - 113
November/December 2022 - 114
November/December 2022 - 115
November/December 2022 - 116
November/December 2022 - 117
November/December 2022 - 118
November/December 2022 - 119
November/December 2022 - 120
November/December 2022 - 121
November/December 2022 - 122
November/December 2022 - 123
November/December 2022 - 124
November/December 2022 - 125
November/December 2022 - 126
November/December 2022 - 127
November/December 2022 - 128
November/December 2022 - 129
November/December 2022 - 130
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/september-october-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-august-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/sept-oct-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-aug-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/September-October-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-august-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com